Yhteystiedot

Oulu

Alasintie 10
90400, Oulu
(08) 555 5223

Vantaa

Perintökuja 4
01510, Vantaa

Verkkolaskut

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003724662455
Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126
Välittäjä: Maventa

Tilaukset

Lauri Pasma

+358 44 553 5423lauri.pasma@jcad.fi

Samuel Koivukangas

+358 40 073 5184samuel.koivukangas@jcad.fi

Asiakkuudet

Ville Miettinen

+358 50 911 4472ville.miettinen@jcad.fi

Eetu Komu

+358 50 517 6506eetu.komu@jcad.fi

Tiimi

Pentti Räihä

Toimitusjohtaja

pentti.raiha@jcad.fi

Jani Aittakumpu

Sami Supperi

Jonatan Tikkakoski

+358 44 324 0773jonatan.tikkakoski@jcad.fi

Antti Koivukangas

+358 40 767 2505antti.koivukangas@jcad.fi

Darryl Stafford

+358 45 343 8950darryl.stafford@jcad.fi

Jaakko Kärnä

+358 40 776 9900jaakko.karna@jcad.fi

Aleksi Heikkinen

+358 45 671 4155aleksi.heikkinen@jcad.fi

Pertti Mustonen

pertti.mustonen@jcad.fi

Taina Ojala

taina.ojala@jcad.fi

Joakim Rydenfelt

joakim.rydenfelt@jcad.fi

Aabel Koivukangas

aabel.koivukangas@jcad.fi

Joona Kaisto

+358 40 446 5307joona.kaisto@jcad.fi

Valtteri Paananen

+358 44 066 4872valtteri.paananen@jcad.fi

Jesse Ronkainen

+358 44 901 7565jesse.ronkainen@jcad.fi

Janne Tuhkanen

Tapio Seppälä

Olli Pasma

Kyösti Kallio

kyosti.kallio@jcad.fi